Introduction?

How strong and courageous. Good luck on the long road to recovery ❤

Living through child abuse

I’ve never had a blog like this before. I’m in my twenties, nice, and not very interesting. I have a difficult time meeting new people because I have a difficult time trusting people. It was suggested that I write this blog to help myself cope with some things that happened to me as a child. This blog won’t be for the faint of heart.

When I was four years old my mother’s boyfriend sexually abused me for the first time. It lasted for four years. Sometimes he let his friend’s have sex with me too. Sometimes my mother was present and sometimes she participated.

Every night I have horrible nightmares where I relive everything. I plan to use this blog to write about the nightmares when I wake up from them. I’m not sure if anyone will read this blog but it will help me either way to write it…

View original post 116 more words

Leave a Reply

